Week 4 – “Who’s On the Waiver Wire”

I’m working on your Week 3 recap. Hand to God, it will be done by tomorrow. It might even be done tonight, but I can feel myself getting sleepy. Either way, I wanted to get you guys this cool new series that I am going to do just for you.

I noticed that we’ve had very few transactions (add/drop/trade) in our league. That’s actually quite common for the first few weeks. But Week 4 is the first of the bye weeks. And by the time you hit week 8, you would have had to make at least a few adjustments. And since a lot of you are new to this, I am going to make some of my own fantasy picks.

Mind you, I make no promises. I don’t have ESP. I encourage you to continue reading Fantasy news from people who are paid to be accurate, as well as employing you math and data analysis skills to analyze the stats. (Need a refresher? Click here.)

But anyway, here it is. Your very first edition of “Who’s On the Waiver Wire.”

Waiver picks are due tonight. Any other add/drops can be done up until the player is locked for the week. As always, ask me if you need anything.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

